Close Created with Sketch.

The Team


Senior Management

Chief Executive Officer

Darren Hodgkin

darren.hodgkin@pinpointmediagroup.com

Creative Director

Karl Ibrahim

karl.ibrahim@pinpointmediagroup.com

Editor-in-chief

Cindy L. Bailey

cindy.bailey@pinpointmediagroup.com

Editorial

Group Digital Content Strategist

Gareth Kurt Warren

gareth.warren@pinpointmediagroup.com

Content Manager

Nelissa Baja

nelissa.baja@pinpointmediagroup.com

Commercial

Associate Publisher

Sudhish Chandran

sudhish.chandran@pinpointmediagroup.com

Senior Sales Manager

Rania Salama

rania.salama@pinpointmediagroup.com

Finance

Head of Finance

Tatiana Moreno

tatiana.moreno@pinpointmediagroup.com

Senior Finance Manager

Amith Joe

amith.joe@pinpointmediagroup.com

Photography

Senior Photohrapher

Reji John

Photographic Assitant

Om Prarkash


Graphic Design

Senior Graphic Designer

Imran Farooq

Graphic Designer

Najeeb Hamza